Contact Us

Convention Center

1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office phone: (605) 367-7288 
Box Office phone : (605) 367-8460
Toll-free: 1-800-338-3177
Fax: (605) 338-1463
Administration Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Staff Directory
Les Crooks Interim General Manager
Jim Johnson Assistant General Manager/Booking
Jeff Gortmaker Director of Operations
Stephanie Ovall Director of Event Services
Rick Huffman Director of Sales and Public Relations
Stu Webber Director of Sales
Deb Esche Director of Finance
Lucy Albers Director of Marketing
Jim Abernathy Operations Supervisor
Cheri Anderson Sales Manager
Mike Anderson Tech Services Coordinator
Dale Bartels Event Services Manager
Leslie Boy Accounting Clerk
Cory Buchholz Assistant Security Manager
Bonnie Christensen Office Assistant
Heather Christion HR Manager
Jordan Cushman Marketing Coordinator
Tim Deats Tech Services Coordinator
Jaime Franken Accounting Manager
Ed Gross Operations Manager
Kayla Gunderson Event and Office Assistant
Kim Hanssen Assistant Box Office Manager
Theresa Hoffman Operations Lead
Jeri Ketterer Operations Manager
Carren Klenke Assistant Box Office Manager
Troy Lubbers Security Manager
Grace Martinson Ticket Seller
Jason Millar Operations Supervisor
Troy Mulroy Facility Maintenance Manager
Bill Murray Technical Services Manager
Tim Nelson Facility Maintenance Technician
Dennis Olsen Facility Maintenance Technician
Rose Pigott Operations Supervisor
Sydnie Serrao Box Office Manager
Lisa Seewald Operations Supervisor
Brianna Schmidt Sales Manager
Lori Schnell Administration Assistant
Adair Schwebach Event Manager
Jen Swanson Event Manager
Kristie Vaith Staff Accountant


Spectra Food Services
Chad Stoner General Manager
Yancy Erickson Executive Chef
Chris Polkinghorn Assistant General Manager
Chad Jutting Director of Sales and Marketing
Jessica Flanigan-Adamski Event Manager
Tim Fink Concessions Manager
Chris Blumhoff Catering Manager
Jared Vander Poel Office Manager 
Sarah Fisher Event Supervisor


Email Us